Contact

Enquiry Form

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*


Please leave this field empty.

Phone

Your Message

*Denotes a required field

Refine by

Results in: VIC

State Contacts StatePhoneFacsimileContact Details
Condari VIC ( Head Office ) VIC 03 9482 7088 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
Liza Cameron
VIC 0407 343 868 03 9482 7011 liza@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Maria Falzon
VIC 0400 813 582 maria@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Kate Scanlon
VIC 0417 548 158 kate@qasair.com.au
Condari NSW NSW 02 9316 4599 02 9316 9299 1/54 Chegwyn St
Botany
NSW 2019
salesnsw@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Morgan Clifford
NSW 0419 156 137 02 9316 9299 morgan@qasair.com.au
Warehouse Manager
Barrie Ohlin
NSW 0428 660 480 02 9316 9299 barrie@qasair.com.au
Condari QLD QLD 07 3423 3503 07 3282 9122 3/31 Darnick St
Underwood
QLD 4119
salesqld@qasair.com.au
Account Manager / Architectural Representative
Louanne Theodore
QLD 0419 902 183 07 3282 9122 louanne@qasair.com.au
Condari SA SA 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Account Manager / ARCHITECTURAL REPRESENTATIVE
STEPHEN PARKS
SA 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 stephen.parks@qasair.com.au
Condari WA WA 08 9242 5387 08 9201 0887 Osborne Park
WA 6017
saleswa@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Melissa Romasz
WA 0400 164 380 08 9201 0887 melissa.romasz@qasair.com.au
ARCHITECTURAL REPRESENTATIVE
Melissa Moffett
WA 0408 332 698 08 9201 0887 melissa.moffett@qasair.com.au
Condari TAS TAS 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
Liza Cameron
TAS 0407 343 868 03 9482 7011 liza@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Kate Scanlon
TAS 0417 548 158 kate@qasair.com.au
Condari ACT ACT 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 salesnsw@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Morgan Clifford
ACT 0419 156 137 03 9482 7011 morgan@qasair.com.au
Condari NT NT 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 salessa@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Louanne Theodore
NT 0419 902 183 03 9482 7011 louanne@qasair.com.au
New Zealand New Zealand
Kouzina Appliances
AUCKLAND
New Zealand +64 9 377 7822 +64 9 377 7824 155 The Strand
Parnell
Auckland 1151
sales@kouzina.co.nz
Kouzina Appliances
QUEENSTOWN
New Zealand +64 3 428 2731 Shop 2, The landing
Hawthorne Drive
Queenstown
sales@kouzina.co.nz
Kouzina Appliances
Christchurch
New Zealand +64 3 365 8338 148 Victoria Street
Christchurch, Central City
matt@kouzina.co.nz
Singapore Singapore
Eldric Marketing Pte Ltd Singapore +65 35 6339 1188 +65 6743 0202 5 Pereira Road
#02-01 Asiawide Industrial Building
Singapore 368025
enquiry@eldric.sg