Contact

Enquiry Form

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*


Please leave this field empty.

Phone

Your Message

*Denotes a required field

Refine by

Results in: VIC

State Contacts StatePhoneFacsimileContact Details
Condari VIC ( Head Office ) VIC 03 9482 7088 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
VIC
Suzan Bichsel
VIC 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari NSW NSW 02 9316 4599 02 9316 9299 1/54 Chegwyn St
Botany 2019
salesnsw@qasair.com.au
Office Manager NSW
Barrie Ohlin
NSW 0428 660 480 02 9316 9299 barrie@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative NSW
Marina Gorbunova
NSW 0419 347 958 02 9316 9299 marina@qasair.com.au
Condari QLD QLD 07 3423 3503 07 3282 9122 3/31 Darnick St
Underwood 4119
salesqld@qasair.com.au
State Sales Manager QLD
Joel Moody
QLD 0408 833 321 07 3282 9122 joel@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative QLD
Sian Moody
QLD 0438 018 873 07 3282 9122 sian@qasair.com.au
Condari SA SA 03 9482 7088 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
SA
Doug O’Loughlin
SA 0448 443 304 03 9482 7011 doug@qasair.com.au
Condari WA WA 08 9242 5387 08 9201 0887 saleswa@qasair.com.au
State Sales Manager WA
Caroline Doeglas
WA 0400 164 380 08 9201 0887 caroline@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative WA
Jayd Mills
WA 0408 332 698 08 9201 0887 jayd@qasair.com.au
Condari TAS TAS 03 9482 7088 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative TAS
Suzan Bichsel
TAS 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
The Appliance Gallery ACT 02 6239 2877 02 6239 2750 72 Gladstone St, Fyshwick 2609
architectural representative
ACT
Marina Gorbunova
ACT 0419 347 958 03 9482 7011 marina@qasair.com.au
Condari NT NT 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 salessa@qasair.com.au
Kouzina Appliances New Zealand +64 9 377 7822 +64 9 377 7824 155 The Strand, Parnell
Auckland 1151
Eldric Marketing Pte Ltd Singapore +65 6743 8388 +65 6743 0202 176 Orchard Rd, #05 - 03 Centrepoint, Singapore 238843</br>
enquiry@eldric.sg