Contact

Enquiry Form

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*


Please leave this field empty.

Phone

Your Message

*Denotes a required field

Refine by

Results in: VIC

State Contacts StatePhoneFacsimileContact Details
Condari VIC ( Head Office ) VIC 03 9482 7088 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
Liza Cameron
VIC 0407 343 868 03 9482 7011 liza@qasair.com.au
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
VIC 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari NSW NSW 02 9316 4599 02 9316 9299 1/54 Chegwyn St
Botany
NSW 2019
salesnsw@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Morgan Clifford
NSW 0419 156 137 02 9316 9299 morgan@qasair.com.au
Warehouse / Service Manager
Barrie Ohlin
NSW 0428 660 480 02 9316 9299 barrie@qasair.com.au
Architectual Representative
Linda Cappa
NSW 0419 347 958 02 9316 9299 linda@qasair.com.au
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
NSW 0409 181 725 02 9316 9299 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari QLD QLD 07 3423 3503 07 3282 9122 3/31 Darnick St
Underwood
QLD 4119
salesqld@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Joel Moody
QLD 0408 833 321 07 3282 9122 joel@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
Sian Moody
QLD 0438 018 873 07 3282 9122 sian@qasair.com.au
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
QLD 0409 181 725 07 3282 9122 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari SA SA 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Krystal Freeman
SA 0409 953 197 03 9482 7011 krystal@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
Doug O’Loughlin
SA 0448 443 304 03 9482 7011 doug@qasair.com.au
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
SA 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari WA WA 08 9242 5387 08 9201 0887 1/17 Drake Street
Osborne Park
WA 6017
saleswa@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Caroline Doeglas
WA 0400 164 380 08 9201 0887 caroline@qasair.com.au
Architectural Representative
Jayd Mills
WA 0408 332 698 08 9201 0887 jayd@qasair.com.au
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
WA 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari TAS TAS 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 668-670 Smith St
Clifton Hill
VIC 3068
sales@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Krystal Freeman
TAS 0409 953 197 03 9482 7011 krystal@qasair.com.au
Architectual /
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
TAS 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari ACT ACT 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 salesnsw@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Morgan Clifford
ACT 0419 156 137 03 9482 7011 morgan@qasair.com.au
Architectual /
Alfresco Representative
Suzan Bichsel
ACT 0409 181 725 03 9482 7011 suzan@qasair.com.au
Condari NT NT 1300 360 563 03 9482 7011 salessa@qasair.com.au
Account Manager
Morgan Clifford
NT 0419 156 137 03 9482 7011 morgan@qasair.com.au
New Zealand New Zealand
Kouzina Appliances
AUCKLAND
New Zealand +64 9 377 7822 +64 9 377 7824 155 The Strand
Parnell
Auckland 1151
sales@kouzina.com.au
Kouzina Appliances
QUEENSTOWN
New Zealand +64 3 428 2731 Shop 2, The landing
Hawthorne Drive
Queenstown
sales@kouzina.com.au
Singapore Singapore
Eldric Marketing Pte Ltd Singapore +65 6743 8388 +65 6743 0202 176 Orchard Road
#05 - 03 Centrepoint
Singapore 238843
enquiry@eldric.sg